Overview

Music Theater Works is looking for a sound assistant/A2/Mic Runner for our upcoming production of HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING.

Important dates include:

Wednesday, May 29 – 8 am to 6pm – Load-In

Saturday, June 1 – 12 pm to 10:30pm – Work notes and tech

Sunday, June 2 – 2 pm to 10:30 pm – Tech

Monday, June 3 – 9 am to 6 pm – Work notes as needed

Tuesday, June 4 – 6pm-11pm – Tech

Wednesday, June 5 – 6pm to 11:30pm – Tech

Thursday, June 6 – 5:30pm to 11:30pm – Orchestra Dress

Friday, June 7 – 12pm to 6:30pm – 2pm Preview

Saturday, June 8 – 6pm to 11:30pm – 8pm Performance

Sunday, June 9 – 12pm to 6pm – 2pm Performances

Monday, June 10 – OFF

Tuesday, June 11 – OFF

Wednesday, June 12 – 12pm to 6pm – 2pm Performance

Thursday, June 13 – OFF

Friday, June 14 – 6pm to 11:30pm – 8pm Performance

Saturday, June 15 – 6pm to 11:30pm – 8pm Performance

Sunday, June 16 – 12pm to 6pm – 2pm Closing Performance

Performances take place at Cahn Auditorium located on the Northwestern University campus. Close to CTA Purple Line.

Instructions to Apply:

Please send resume and cover letter to Jim Davis, Production Manager at jdavis@musictheaterworks.org

To apply for this job email your details to jdavis@musictheaterworks.org

Pay Range: $72 Per Call
Organization Address: 600 Emerson Street, Cahn Auditorium, Evanston, IL
Organization Contact Name: Jim Davis, Production Manager
Organization Email Contact: jdavis@musictheaterworks.org